Opinions must change to fit facts

(My Clovis News Journal November 23, 2016)

How often do you change your opinion about anything? When you do, what causes the change?

With the reluctance toward changing an opinion, it’s amazing anyone ever does, on anything. Yet, it is possible, and it does happen. I have changed my opinion on many things over the course of my life.

When I change my opinions, I would like for truth, reality, and reason to be the catalyst. When I’m wrong, I want to know, and I want this knowledge to change me…read the rest

(Also, as the Clovis News Journal and Portales News Tribune are becoming The Eastern New Mexico News, here is another link to this column: link
.

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Thank you.


(Steemit link)

Leave a Reply

