"I aim to misbehave!"

Day by Day today:

(click to… well, you know…)
I love seeing the flag make appearances.

Thanks, Chris!

.
5 Responses to “"I aim to misbehave!"”

  1. chris muir Says:

    Thanks for posting this! 🙂

  2. chris muir Says:

    Kent,I predict your flag will be in the history books.

  3. Kent McManigal Says:

    You're welcome, and thanks for sneaking the flag in there in a seriously awesome way.
    I'm sure your comic gets more views in a day than my blog does in a month, but any I can send your way, I am glad to.

  4. Kent McManigal Says:

    I am hopeful that, if it is, it is representative of the side which prevails. 😉 And, judging by the general direction of history, I think liberty has a good chance in the long term. Dang those tyrannical speedbumps, though.

  5. chris muir Says:

    You should make a one-off,large,sign it and dedicate it to the Tea Party…such things are the stuff of History.Smithsonian.I shit you not.

Leave a Reply

